nizamabad urban mandal villages list

Villages in Balkonda Mandal Balkonda Baswapoor Bodepally Bussapur Chakiryal Chittapur Doodgaon Ithwarpet Jalalpur Kisan Nagar Kodicherla Kothapalli Toll Free No for Enquiries. Telangana State New Districts, Revenue Divisions, Mandals List; Special Focus Program to be implemented in low female literacy mandals - AP GO.No.1275… AP VRO Village Revenue Officers Recruitment 2019, Apply Online till August 10th; GO.1059 Job Chart of VRO (Village Revenue Officers) Telangana VRA Village Revenue Assistants DA, Salaries hiked CONTACT NUMBERS OF PUBLIC REPRESENTATIVES RELATED TO NIZAMABAD DISTRICT Details of Elected MP’s Sl.No Parliamentary Constituency Elected MP’s Political Party 1 Nizamabad Sri Dharmapuri Arvind Bharatiya Janata Party 2 Zaheerabad Sri B.B Patil Telangana Rashtra Samithi 3 Rajya Sabha Sri D.Srinivas Telangana Rashtra Samithi Details of elected MLA’s Sl.No. Polling Station Wise Electoral List - Urban. To know the complete information of new districts, revenue mandals and villages, visit the official website at . GHMC Elections 2020 - Candidate Services Ashok Sagar is located at janakampet village,yedpally mandal at a distance of about 7 k.m from Nizamabad and 26 k.m from Basara.This is situated on the route to the Famous saraswathi temple at basar from Hyderabad. Villages in Nizamabad District, Telangana state. List of all villages and towns in Tadwai Mandal of Nizamabad district, Andhra Pradesh. Mandal & Villages List In Nagarkurnool District Village & Panchayats SI. List of all villages and towns in Nizamabad Mandal of Nizamabad district, Andhra Pradesh. Online Nomination Form For Urban Bodies. Click on the town or village name to get complete details such as Population, Caste, Religion, Literacy, Sex Ration data. Disqualification. As per Census 2011, there are 0 towns and 24 villages within Tadwai Mandal. As per Census 2011, there are 1 towns and 35 villages within Nizamabad Mandal. Name of the Mandals and Villages in Warangal Urban Mandals and Villages List Mandal Name Villages 1.Warangal 1.Deshaipeta 2.Laxmipur 3.Mattewada 4.Girmajipet 5.Ramannapet 6.Paidipally 7.Kothapet Hanamkonda 8.Enumamula 2.Khila Warangal 1.Khila Warangal 2.Urus Warangal 3.Rangasaipet 4.Allipur 5.Thimmapur Hanamkonda 6.Mamnoor 7.Nakkalapalli 8.Vasanthapur … Notifications / Orders. Nizamabad District Urban Population 2011 census out of the total population, 23.06 percent live in urban regions of district. … Election Expenditure Monitoring. RLBs - Polling Station Wise Electoral List. In total, 588,372 people live in urban areas of which males are 291,804 and females are 296,568. Sex Ratio in urban region of Nizamabad district is 1016 according to 2011 census data. H.NO.8-8, ALOOR VILLAGE, ARMOOR MANDAL, DIST:NIZAMABAD Sonasociety: Vocational Training: HNO 6-2-239 NEAR SBH Subhash Nagar Nizamabad 503 2002 Andhra Pradesh Surya Society For Urban And Rural Youth Awakening: Micro Small & Medium Enterprises: H. N0 6-2-357, Subhash nagar Nizamabad-503 002 Womendevelopmentsociety: Youth Affairs Telangana New Districts List with Mandals & Villages Maps: The Government of Telangana has released the new list of districts which is includes 10 existing and 21 newly created districts. 1800 599 4788. Filing of Election Expenditure by Candidates. Click on the town or village name to get complete details such as Population, Caste, Religion, Literacy, Sex Ration data. Download Nomination Forms For Urban . Mandal Name Village Name 1 Nagarkurnool Nagarkurnool 2 Nagarkurnool Yendabetla 3 Nagarkurnool Uyyalawada 4 Nagarkurnool Naganul 5 Nagarkurnool Nallavelli 6 Nagarkurnool Sripuram 7 Nagarkurnool Auraspalle 8 Nagarkurnool Deshitkyal 9 Nagarkurnool Bondalapalle 10 Nagarkurnool Gudipalle 11 … No. A+ A-A A A. Toggle navigation
nizamabad urban mandal villages list 2021